Affiliated Companies:
  IHR TRANSPORT: CONTACTS  
 
After Hours Contact Number
Phone: (956) 227-4610
Ironhorse - Director of Trucking
Contact name: Brian Bourgoyne
Phone: (281) 298-7099 ext. 6550
Email:

brian@ironhorseresources.com

Operations Manager
Contact name: Donnie Norton
Phone: (281) 298-7099 ext. 6551
Email:

donnie@ihrtransport.com

Account Manager
Contact name: Clay Ramsey
Phone: (281) 298-7099 ext. 6555
Email:

clay@ihrtransport.com

Lead Fleet and Logistics Coordinator  
Contact name: Henry Fagioli
Phone: (281) 298-7099 ext. 6560
Email:

henry@ihrtransport.com

Executive Vice President
Contact name: Matt Cundiff
Phone: (618) 632-4400 ext. 111
Email:

matt@ironhorseresources.com

Operations Supervisor
Contact name: Valentin Yanez
Phone: (956) 461-5000 ext. 116
Email: valentin@ihrtransport.com
Operations Dispatching (HOUSTON TX)
Contact name: Mabel Campos
Phone: (281) 298-7099 ext. 6554
Email: mabel@ihrtransport.com
Operations Load Planner (DONNA TX)
Contact name: Carolina Cantu
Phone: (956) 461-5000 ext. 120
Mobile:: (956) 227-4610
Email: carolina@ihrtransport.com
Customer Service & Billing (DONNA TX)
Contact name: Sylvia Vargas
Phone: (956) 461-5000 ext. 117
Mobile:: (956) 227-4610